Login Area
YOU ARE HERE:Contact

Contact

Telephone :

+32(0)2 230 30 70


E-mail :

ebcd.info@ebcd.org

Rue de la Science 10
1000 Brussels
Belgium

If you wish to get involved in EBCD’s activities or to get more information on the European Parliament Intergroup “Climate Change, Biodiversity and Sustainable Development”, please contact Despina Symons Pirovolidou, Director at despina.symons@ebcd.org or at 0032 (0)  2 230 30 70

For any administrative and financial questions, please contact Panos Manias, Administrative and Financial Officer at panos.manias@ebcd.org

For information on FEG activities, please contact Despina Symons, FEG coordinator at despina.symons@ebcd.org or at 0032 (0) 2 230 30 70  

For information on Fisheries and Maritime Affairs, please contact Sandra Sanmartin Fisheries Policy Officer at sandra.sanmartin@ebcd.org and Jessica Demblon Policy Officer Assistant at jessica.demblon@ebcd.org
For information on the European Parliament Intergroup on Climate Change, Biodiversity and Sustainable Development, please contact Stella Reschke, EU Affairs Manager at stella.reschke@ebcd.org and Lynn Sundelius, EP Intergroup Officer at lynn.sundelius@ebcd.org.

For any administrative and financial questions, please contact Nguyet Ho, Administrative and Financial Officer at nguyet.ho@ebcd.org

 

For general information please use the form below