Login Area
YOU ARE HERE:Contact

Contact

Telephone :

+32(0)2 230 30 70


E-mail :

ebcd.info@ebcd.org

Rue de la Science 10
1000 Brussels
Belgium

If you wish to get involved in EBCD’s activities or to get more information on the European Parliament Intergroup “Climate Change, Biodiversity and Sustainable Development”, please contact Despina Symons Pirovolidou, Director at despina.symons@ebcd.org or at 0032 (0)  2 230 30 70

For any administrative and financial questions, please contact Panos Manias, Administrative and Financial Officer at panos.manias@ebcd.org

For information on FEG activities, please contact Despina Symons, FEG coordinator at despina.symons@ebcd.org or at 0032 (0) 2 230 30 70, as well as Jacopo Pasquero, International Affairs Assistant at jacopo.pasquero@ebcd.org

For information on Fisheries and Maritime Affairs, please contact Stavroula Kremmydiotou, Fisheries Policy Officer at stavroula.kremmydiotou@ebcd.org

For information on the European Parliament Intergroup on Climate Change, Biodiversity and Sustainable Development, please contact Ilias Grampas, EU Affairs Manager at ilias.grampas@ebcd.org and Regine Roncucci, EU Affairs Officer at regine.roncucci@ebcd.org

For general information please use the form below