Brussels, Belgium
+32(0)2 230 30 70

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us for any further information. We will be more than happy to help you.

For information on Fisheries and Maritime Affairs, contact:

Stavroula Kremmydiotou
Fisheries Policy Officer at stavroula.kremmydiotou@ebcd.org

For information on the European Parliament Intergroup on Climate Change, Biodiversity and Sustainable Development, contact: 

Ilias Grampas
 EU Affairs Manager at ilias.grampas@ebcd.org 

Regine Roncucci
 EU Affairs Officer at regine.roncucci@ebcd.org

For information on FEG activities, contact:

Despina Symons
FEG coordinator at despina.symons@ebcd.org or at 0032(0)22.30.3070

Jacopo Pasquero
International Affairs Assistant at jacopo.pasquero@ebcd.org

Contact Our Team

Get Involved

For any administrative and financial questions, please contact Panos Manias, Finance and Administrative Manager at panos.manias@ebcd.org

For general information please use the form below